Facebook adds a Snooze button for muting people, groups and Pages for 30 days

 Facebook today is launching a new feature designed to give users more control over what content they see in their News Feed: a “Snooze” button. The option, which will become available via the top-right dropdown menu on a post, will mute content from a person, Page or group for 30 days. The new feature can serve as a way to dial down the content you don’t want to see,… Read More
Source: Tech Crunch Social
Facebook adds a Snooze button for muting people, groups and Pages for 30 days

Leave a Reply