Facebook ‘Snooze’ button temporarily hides people in your feed

 Sick of a friend’s non-stop vacation photos? Bored of hearing about some business Page’s big launch? One of your groups won’t shut up about their upcoming get-together? Now Facebook has a Snooze button that lets you temporarily unfollow friends, Pages or Groups for 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days. Read More
Source: Tech Crunch Social
Facebook ‘Snooze’ button temporarily hides people in your feed

Leave a Reply